The Word from the West Coast Division

New Berlin & Dj Haizee Present : Take It Ea$y Mixtape v1

click here to listen / right click to download


1. Hot Chip – Escalade
2. The Raincoats – Shouting Out Loud
3. Royksopp – Someone Like Me
4. Junior Boys – Equalizer
5. Culture Club – Time (Clock Of The Heart)
6. Death Cab for Cutie – Title and Registration
7. Of Montreal – Gronlandic Edit
8. Zombi – Sapphire
9. New Young Pony Club – Talking Talking
10. Ghostland Observatory – Silver city
11. Kanye West – I Wonder
12. Keyshia Cole – Let it Go

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s