QBLA – Garment District Radio Out Now on Bewegung Records

On his debut with Bewegung Records, QBLA explores the urban side of electronic music with the succesor to the highly acclaimed LP, Where The Girls Are Green And The Grass Is Pretty. Built from samples of everything from the obscure to the classic, Garment District Radio has something for fans of all sorts of music.

Track List:
1. The Luminous Fairies 01:50
2. Ravishing a Universe for Love 01:04
3. Forward Boy 01:33
4. Smokes 02:24
5. Big Think 03:21
6. No Hitter Acid 01:44
7. Swamp Thang 00:32
8. Wylin’ Horn Pipes 01:53
9. Tonez 02:39
10. See Si C 01:52
11. Next Motion Now 02:13
12. Chzzl 03:02

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s